Prison Break

Anything not poker related.

Moderator: Moderator

Frappovately
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2006 1:24 pm

Prison break

Postby Frappovately » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:44 pm

anyone seen the new episode of prison break? really good show! 8)
Mosely80
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:56 pm

Postby Mosely80 » Sat Apr 15, 2006 2:58 pm

yeah prison break is the number one show.........Really exciting
Siblens
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Nov 29, 2006 1:56 pm

Postby Siblens » Sun Apr 16, 2006 3:17 pm

yes its very good
Thersemeaten94
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:37 am

Postby Thersemeaten94 » Sat May 06, 2006 1:10 am

Its been quite a while since I watched Prison Break. My favorite is Grey's Anatomy. Does anyone watch it?
Posely2
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 7:22 am

Postby Posely2 » Sat May 06, 2006 3:38 am

iv never watched prison break but, i like the show on fox called unanimous. and on nbc deal or no deal.
Jamathand1990
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Aug 11, 2006 10:07 am

Postby Jamathand1990 » Sat May 06, 2006 10:52 pm

I watch Prison Break every week. It is a good show but i think it was way too streched out. It should have been i 1 season show. The show that comes after it, 24, is much better.
Whilone78
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Apr 28, 2007 5:25 am

Postby Whilone78 » Sat Sep 02, 2006 7:49 am

I think that unamanous was the stupidest show i saw. Prison break i think was a very good show the first season and I think that the second season episode two was great. I didnt like the first one but I think that the rest should be good as well I like the Idea that they are out of the prison and split up and they can go back and fourth between the different groups and people. I also saw a show the other day and cant rememberthe mane but it was about a big law firm taking on a highprofile case and I believe every week is a different case. Good show Wed I believe
Laidearks
2 star member
Posts: 49
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 12:31 pm

Postby Laidearks » Sat Sep 23, 2006 3:22 pm

yea prison break is a really good show...not as good as the best show on fox though...24
Werseemse
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2005 2:54 am

Postby Werseemse » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:18 pm

Lost for me is the best programme american programme i have seen in a long while.

For the most consistantly good series it has to be the many guises of Law and Order  Criminal intent is the best of the bunch of them followed closely of course by CSI
Taitione
3 star member
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 4:54 am

Prison Break

Postby Taitione » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:54 pm

Great show i like the fact the series takes place in illinois my home state so it reminds me of the people i know in illinois correctional system. lol

Return to “Off Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron