new forum

Anything not poker related.

Moderator: Moderator

Chammat
5 star member
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 4:08 am

Kermits Poker Forum with private tournies starting soon

Postby Chammat » Tue Jan 24, 2006 4:20 am

www.hasselquist.net/forum ;)

this is the link to my forum please join, as you can see it is a free forum hosting cmopany soit is limited to waht i can put on there, also i havent recieved a reply from jetset yet as to when my first tournament will be so i have no tournaments running but please feel free to join my forum!
Dientiong
5 star member
Posts: 343
Joined: Sun Nov 06, 2005 9:13 am

Postby Dientiong » Tue Jan 24, 2006 2:27 pm

I might be wrong here, but I can't imagine that Danadolf wants to see ads for other forums in his forum.
Deace1973
3 star member
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 3:15 pm

Postby Deace1973 » Tue Jan 24, 2006 7:05 pm

Wondered that myself GM but at least it has a poker theme to it more than alot of the idiot post we get on here. :roll:
Mystery36
5 star member
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:22 am

Postby Mystery36 » Tue Jan 24, 2006 7:55 pm

Wow thats all I need,another forum.Im running out of time to play poker.
klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

Postby klas793 » Wed Jan 25, 2006 6:01 pm

I'll let it be there since it's a single post and in the off topic section. As long as it's not spam I suppose it's not a big deal.
Chammat
5 star member
Posts: 189
Joined: Thu Sep 15, 2005 4:08 am

Postby Chammat » Thu Jan 26, 2006 11:21 am

sorry shoulda asked first really, anyway why has the sit ebeen down lately?
Therencough
3 star member
Posts: 93
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2005 8:14 pm

Postby Therencough » Fri Jan 27, 2006 10:14 pm

That's cool, kermit.  I will check it out.  
Will always be here as well.  I only participate in a few forums and this is one of my favorites.  8)
Jdawg1142
5 star member
Posts: 405
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2005 2:26 pm

Postby Jdawg1142 » Sun Feb 12, 2006 4:31 pm

I have decided to ban kermit as he doesn't really contribute to this forum anymore... He wanted to use it to get members @ his site.
Deace1973
3 star member
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 3:15 pm

Postby Deace1973 » Sun Feb 12, 2006 8:55 pm

I think that is fair, if he has now stopped contributing to this forum especially after being allowed to promote his own site.
Mystery36
5 star member
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:22 am

Postby Mystery36 » Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:03 pm

Sheeesh I thought we banned him a couple of months ago.I guess the second chance didnt pay off.
Honte1990
3 star member
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 2:35 pm

agree

Postby Honte1990 » Thu Feb 16, 2006 11:26 pm

Jdawg1142 wrote:I have decided to ban kermit as he doesn't really contribute to this forum anymore... He wanted to use it to get members @ his site.
good decision i hope other members will understand that this is not the place to promote other poker forums .c mon common sense :lol:
Tence1982
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 2:37 am

new forum

Postby Tence1982 » Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:53 am

:lol:  :lol: hope you manage the site a little better than your letter writing i also agree i don't think it's really proper to be pushing a new forum (unless of course you've ok'd it through the proper channels :P


but good luck to you just the same as anyone who may be attempting to add more to the poker community in general you should be applauded.


good luck to you



:mrgreen: coinman.
Sucer1966
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2006 9:01 am

Postby Sucer1966 » Sat Feb 25, 2006 5:29 pm

:twisted:
Whats pink and smells of pork??

Kermits Fingers!!

:shock:

Return to “Off Topic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Anthonyduh, MaxwellCew and 9 guests

cron