best sites

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Sublaid
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 12:56 pm

ultimatebet

Postby Sublaid » Wed Aug 03, 2005 11:21 pm

has the best interface and the fastest games
Wountim
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Dec 14, 2005 1:27 am

i

Postby Wountim » Tue Aug 09, 2005 2:43 am

i agree the freerolls fly by i also like it alot
Extry1994
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 6:12 pm

best sites

Postby Extry1994 » Sat Nov 05, 2005 5:45 pm

Maybe not the best.  But check out the new game at Ultimate.  It is "Royal Holdem", a 20 card deck, only 10's through A's.  Every starting hand looks good.
Pasuded
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jul 30, 2006 6:44 am

Postby Pasuded » Sun Nov 13, 2005 6:09 pm

I'm a huge fan of ultimate bet. I think the bonus clear at a good rate and they have great game variety. I especially enjoy the mini view as it's the most intuitive of all sites and is great for multitabling. I also like the UB points which allow you to play pts for pts in many events (great for when you go on tilt and still want to play to get right but don't want to lose money)
Lacted
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 7:14 am

Postby Lacted » Sat Dec 03, 2005 5:41 am

i never played there but i haope to soon it gets good reviews
Bitherry1993
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 8:15 am

Postby Bitherry1993 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 10:22 am

Does anyone know what I can do @ UB with my bonus dollars...I played a freeroll there for bonus dollars.  5 1/2 hrs. and won it.  Got like $105 in UB bonus dollars.  I've never deposited but have that many bonus dollars? What should I do? Any suggestions are welcomed


JaykeDog
Deace1973
3 star member
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 3:15 pm

Postby Deace1973 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 6:54 pm

you have to deposit and play raked hands to get them

bit of a con really as you get them when you initally deposit anyway.

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron