best poker site

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Donect
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 8:20 am

absolute poker

Postby Donect » Sat Sep 02, 2006 7:19 pm

i think absolute poker is
one of the best sites on the web
   today
Neear1990
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 12:48 pm

Postby Neear1990 » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:15 pm

I did like purple lounge alot but love absolute poker the best. still get alot of bad beats there.but alot of loose players in sit and go
Delent
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:23 am

Postby Delent » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:27 pm

ap is m y favorite site because theres mad fish there and not alot of them know how to play omaha ,  and omaha is my bestv game
Delent
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 6:23 am

Postby Delent » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:30 pm

for topurnament wise, i think pokerstars has the best tournaments, they have the best structure and the best payouts
Saing1966
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 10:55 am

Postby Saing1966 » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:43 pm

I started playing Absolute Poker as my first online site.  I still enjoy it and have found nothing with more tournaments that I really like.  So for me, I am sticking with AP as my favorite.  I do, of course, play at many others.
Werharters
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:45 pm

Postby Werharters » Sat Oct 28, 2006 7:09 pm

absolute poker is a really good site... ive already gotten a lot of apparel from them for winning tourneys and different things they are really nice people
Evering71
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2007 9:39 am

Postby Evering71 » Sat Oct 28, 2006 7:34 pm

ABSOLUTE POKER IS VERY GOOD
Guine1987
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 8:31 am

best poker site

Postby Guine1987 » Tue Oct 31, 2006 3:28 am

absolute poker is the best i have tried 10 or more and this is the one i play at

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron