freerolls evry hour

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Nowd1988
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 10:39 am

AP FAVE

Postby Nowd1988 » Fri Jun 09, 2006 8:18 pm

AP IS #1 IN MY BOOK. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB ABSOLUTE POKER
Aliention
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 7:22 pm

Postby Aliention » Sat Jul 15, 2006 1:11 pm

My feelings about absolute are this......it is where everyone starts playing...to many fish and donkeys.....yes they have many freerolls but it is a site for beginners and since I started playing on here 3 years ago I have found much better sites...
Degrande2
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun May 13, 2007 2:06 pm

Postby Degrande2 » Sun Jul 30, 2006 5:25 pm

:D very good site. love it best out of them all.
Abdad1991
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 12:16 am

Postby Abdad1991 » Sat Aug 05, 2006 2:40 pm

ap IS DEFINANTLY MY FAV SITE. there deposit bonuses r really great  the freerolls r really fun. and  i  love the private tournies becuz they are mostly the same people in all so u can study them
Sust1982
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 9:48 am

Postby Sust1982 » Sat Aug 05, 2006 6:48 pm

Due to the fact that AP seems to hold a lot more freerolls then most other site and the quality of play also seems to be greater I personally prefer to player at Absolute Poker
Turzartur
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2006 3:01 am

Postby Turzartur » Fri Aug 25, 2006 8:22 pm

Absolute is definitely my favorite site to play on.  Most of the people at least have some sort of idea how to play, but of course it has its donks on it...which site doesn't?  It just seems easiest to me to win on this site.
Sade1973
3 star member
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 1:47 pm

Postby Sade1973 » Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:40 am

absolute poker is also one of my favorite sites and also poker.com and actually there are many good sites to play at.
Uppoing80
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Nov 22, 2006 6:54 pm

freerolls evry hour

Postby Uppoing80 » Sun Aug 27, 2006 2:35 pm

I play freerolls every hour at pitbull poker most people in them about 500

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron