yup

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Hereir
1 star member
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 5:02 pm

poker.com

Postby Hereir » Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:54 pm

i think poker.com  is cause it doesn't take long and at the start of the game the least seriuos people go all in, and the serious player wait till the stupid ones are out.
Iniently
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 3:49 pm

Postby Iniently » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:49 pm

poker.com is one of the best sites out there now. go try it our for yourslef.
Tionevilly
5 star member
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:03 pm

Postby Tionevilly » Sun Mar 12, 2006 5:05 am

Ill be playing cheap sit and gos here all night tonight Sat. Come find me jedimoose over there.
Cataing
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:47 am

Postby Cataing » Sat Apr 01, 2006 7:27 am

the problem with their software is that it is so darn slow.

too much garbage things.  makes the interface so darn slow..

-o
Nellur
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2006 6:51 am

Postby Nellur » Sun Apr 16, 2006 11:14 am

agree poker.com is very good pokerroom.
Thouch1975
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:46 pm

Postby Thouch1975 » Sat May 06, 2006 10:33 pm

www.poker.com is a good place I Think for beginners.  Real good site thats forsure!
Bescarrelus
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:01 pm

yup

Postby Bescarrelus » Fri May 12, 2006 8:53 am

this site is great the play is a lil slow though.
Folady
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 06, 2007 1:52 am

h

Postby Folady » Fri May 12, 2006 9:59 am

hey
Coma1979
3 star member
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 1:28 am

Postby Coma1979 » Sun May 14, 2006 12:31 am

Very good site the play poker Poker.com ....
Tionevilly
5 star member
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:03 pm

Postby Tionevilly » Mon May 15, 2006 6:16 pm

If you get 400 comp points in a day you can get a coupon to a WSOP qualifier, this should bring even more people to my current favorite site. Hope to see some of you there.
Fultank72
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 3:55 pm

Postby Fultank72 » Fri May 26, 2006 4:36 am

hello

good torneys
Opixer
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:46 am

Postby Opixer » Fri May 26, 2006 6:20 pm

I consider as the best poker Poker.com. And Titan Poker

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron