fav poker sites

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Ansould
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2006 4:35 pm

ABSOLUTE

Postby Ansould » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:43 pm

absolute has to be the best site im my mind
Submiliand
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 24, 2006 9:49 am

Postby Submiliand » Sat Mar 04, 2006 3:17 am

i agree to the max i love AP
Encely
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2007 5:00 am

Postby Encely » Sun Mar 05, 2006 4:51 pm

love Absolute for the freerolls and real sit and gos
Stectint
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 1:28 am

AP

Postby Stectint » Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:36 pm

i love AP. its the best
Ecastiou
2 star member
Posts: 29
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2006 10:18 pm

AP

Postby Ecastiou » Sun Mar 05, 2006 7:28 pm

I've played over 30 dif site and AP has the most user friendly software and the most forum freerolls.  It wins hands down
Eivernesse
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 7:29 am

Absolute

Postby Eivernesse » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:38 pm

I agree absolute is best.
Littleth
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 9:10 pm

fav poker sites

Postby Littleth » Mon Mar 06, 2006 10:11 pm

I would have to agree here
Absolute is
Number 1 in my book too.

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron