be careful

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Shateriere
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Oct 27, 2006 2:08 pm

partypoker

Postby Shateriere » Sun Feb 26, 2006 7:53 pm

partypoker is my fav. i wanna try empire too, its the same software and all. i like the layout, its easy to do. easy deposit, easy cashout. try it if u havent.
Drinnera
3 star member
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 5:04 pm

party poker

Postby Drinnera » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:17 pm

party poker has the best customer support + easy deposits + withdrawls but they are just too big of a poker room.if 3 of a suit come on the board there is always a fisher still in the hand

lol
Imar1992
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 6:24 pm

Postby Imar1992 » Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:50 am

I your a poker player don't waste your time at Empire's Freerolls it is a all in Orgy with very few hands being played. it stinks
Stectint
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 1:28 am

PP

Postby Stectint » Sun Mar 05, 2006 6:36 pm

i love PP.  its the second best
Sontst
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 4:52 pm

Postby Sontst » Sat Mar 18, 2006 8:20 pm

About 4 years ago I was introduced to Party Poker and i played there for a steady 2 years before I ventured out into the other poker sites.  Though its probably the most popular I really dont like party. I found their software to be extremely unlucky (for me) lol but i guess the graphics are prolly the best out of any other site Ive seen...
Stolf1997
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2007 7:17 am

Postby Stolf1997 » Sat Mar 18, 2006 10:18 pm

I played on Party Poker for about 2 years and when it came time to deposit money to play for real I decided to look elsewhere. PP does do a great job advertising but the gaming isn't the best. Try Pokerstars if you want some good competion or Titan Poker which as some of the best freerolls out there.
Whaviely
3 star member
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 11:41 pm

Postby Whaviely » Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:53 pm

i am new in the party poker.its good but the freeroll times are not suitable for europe:(
Nellur
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2006 6:51 am

Postby Nellur » Sun Apr 16, 2006 11:10 am

PP is one of the best pokerroom.
Bescarrelus
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:01 pm

the worst

Postby Bescarrelus » Sat May 06, 2006 8:37 pm

party poker is the worst site ever it just gets by because its been around so long and an expensive advertising campaign.  The players there are fish, the cash in and out requirements are terrible and the graphix blow, just like most things the newer competition usually improves upon the original product.
Bescarrelus
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:01 pm

i mean it

Postby Bescarrelus » Sat May 06, 2006 8:38 pm

i mean it i really mean it this site sucks man i really mean this i mean when i say it i mean what i say so i mean that i mean what is said
Thouch1975
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 6:46 pm

Postby Thouch1975 » Sat May 06, 2006 10:32 pm

partypoker, meh, that site ok.  It does have a lot of newbies on the site so it can have easy money to take!  Also, the Black Jack is good.!
Bescarrelus
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:01 pm

be careful

Postby Bescarrelus » Fri May 12, 2006 8:55 am

on party poker they have found numerous pokerbots on this site as this is the site they design the software for, be very careful
Manduted
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 3:52 pm

Postby Manduted » Wed May 17, 2006 11:26 am

there are great offers on this site ,

their reload are great on low limit clearing so this is my fav too
Comee1985
4 star member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:56 am

Postby Comee1985 » Wed May 17, 2006 11:43 am

They gave me free 25 dollars so they got me back there. Now I am playin there almost everyday. And its great site to play NLRG, lots of maniacs who are willing to give their money away!
Poselings89
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 8:07 pm

Postby Poselings89 » Fri Jun 09, 2006 10:38 pm

its soo easy to get millions of play chips in party poker.. it gets boring...

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron