A P Freerolls

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Themem
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 1:50 am

ABSOLUTE POKER

Postby Themem » Wed Feb 15, 2006 4:42 pm

I HAVE TO SAY AS FAR AS FREEROLLS GO - AP SEEMS TO HAVE THE MOST. TRUE THEY TAKE LIKE 4 HRS + BUT THEY HAVE THEM ALL DAY
Spoing67
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2006 2:11 pm

Postby Spoing67 » Thu Feb 16, 2006 12:10 am

yeah great for the freerolls
and plenty of them to keep you going fior the day
Frook1971
4 star member
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:15 am

Postby Frook1971 » Thu Feb 16, 2006 5:46 pm

I'm sick of there jacked up freerolls. But you are correct, they have a lot of them just wish the pay out wasn't so cheesy.
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Sun Feb 19, 2006 5:29 am

I wish they would pick up the pace between hands and when someone is out.  It just takes so long.
Tures1984
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Nov 03, 2006 4:12 am

Postby Tures1984 » Fri Feb 24, 2006 12:03 am

absolute poker is the best
nrous
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 2:14 pm

Postby nrous » Sun Apr 02, 2006 6:01 am

I experienced such a few conenction problems on AP, don't you ?
Stivider
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 9:36 pm

Postby Stivider » Sun Apr 02, 2006 4:43 pm

AP i s definitely my favorite site to play online. I have recently tried Canbet and Fulltilt but I still Like AP the best.
Nowhimed2
3 star member
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 9:30 am

Postby Nowhimed2 » Sun Apr 02, 2006 5:59 pm

AP is one of the best sites to play, if not the best. Iwill stick with AP.

Stachyruk :twisted:
Gematreheive3
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Oct 01, 2006 2:28 pm

Postby Gematreheive3 » Sun Apr 02, 2006 6:10 pm

agree with you, AP is one of the best poker site on the Web. each hour or 2 hour you can play a freeroll. Can we ask for better ? I think no :D
Nellur
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 15, 2006 6:51 am

Postby Nellur » Sun Apr 16, 2006 11:09 am

agree AP is very good pokerroom.
Mosous
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Jul 21, 2006 3:32 am

Postby Mosous » Sun Apr 16, 2006 2:28 pm

Absolute is definitely at the top when it comes to freerolls, but they seem to be slowing down and i actually had a problem with them not letting me register for a freeroll, and a couple of the freerolls started an hour late.
Ficks1987
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 3:22 am

Postby Ficks1987 » Sun Apr 16, 2006 5:33 pm

AP is a great  portal
the only thing is that  it crushes (or hangs) when
u are playing 4-5 tables if they all start at the same time
Whoundle
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 08, 2007 10:24 pm

Postby Whoundle » Sun Apr 16, 2006 5:42 pm

I love playing at absolute poker. It has a lot of freerolls even though they take quite sometime, cant complain about free money. I specially like the people playing there, got to know a lot of people playing at AP.
Fultank72
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 3:55 pm

Postby Fultank72 » Sat May 06, 2006 3:38 am

good site
good matches
where game some times
Blipt1984
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 10:18 am

Postby Blipt1984 » Sat May 06, 2006 8:25 pm

AP might have the most freerolls.. but u have to deposit to withdraw and no transfers to people who havent deposited.  when playing with family and friends theres no sharing deposits... on pokerstars theres no holding back on transfers but hubbles freerolls are just not realistic.... and lots and lots of rivering going on

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron