sites

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Heved1979
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 12:48 pm

Paradise

Postby Heved1979 » Sat Aug 20, 2005 9:18 pm

Cash accounts at paradise & AP...looking at UB in the future...


Anyone know any good codes for UB pivate message me.
Fastir87
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 12:12 am

Favorite Sites

Postby Fastir87 » Sun Aug 21, 2005 4:16 pm

I have been playing a lot at the following as they have small numbers of entrants and a better chance to get into the money:

Canbet Poker
World Poker Exchange
Poker.com

I also like bet365 for its sizable freerolls
Museltook
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 26, 2006 10:04 pm

Postby Museltook » Sun Sep 04, 2005 1:28 pm

Ap only nfor now best free rolls
terrpuss
3 star member
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 5:57 am

Postby terrpuss » Sun Sep 04, 2005 4:47 pm

i will give any site a try at least once, but i mainly play at absolute, betfred, and poker.com ( at least until recently)
Whisextephy19892
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 8:48 am

Postby Whisextephy19892 » Sun Oct 09, 2005 6:27 pm

Titan Poker
Absoltue Poker
Golden Palace
Pacific Poker

What can I say, I like variety!
Iteress
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2005 9:09 pm

sites

Postby Iteress » Sun Oct 16, 2005 4:09 am

I play at AP and pokerstars mostly, have an account at party poker, ultimate bet, royal vegas and a few more i cant remember I like AP for the freerolls.
Drinnera
3 star member
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2006 5:04 pm

Postby Drinnera » Sun Dec 04, 2005 1:22 am

party poker is great
Buffecaper69
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2006 10:31 pm

Postby Buffecaper69 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 4:29 pm

I only play at absolute now.  I figure it's better to be screwed over on flops at 1 site instead of 5.  I'm so bitter.  hahah
Pruchalk
3 star member
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 1:31 am

Postby Pruchalk » Sat Dec 10, 2005 12:25 am

probably in the order of frequency that I've been playing lately...

Absolute, Titan, JetSet, Pokerstars, UltimateBet, FullTilt. I've never deposited on any of them...I either play freerolls, fun games, or play what I've won on freerolls.

FullTilt's biggest weakness (IMHO) is that they have VERY few freerolls. The advantage is, I can play a play money sit 'n go with my wife. Other sites, we can't both access at the same time (I can understand that in real money games, but play money???). Full Tilt lets us both sit down and play at the same table. Collusion? Hell no! We're both so competitive, we turn our monitors away from each other, and let 'er rip!

I talked her into playing a live tourney with me once...guess who knocked me out?????

After that...I just nod and smile as she goes off to play her slot machines!
Northe
3 star member
Posts: 57
Joined: Sun Nov 27, 2005 7:05 pm

Postby Northe » Sat Dec 10, 2005 4:01 pm

I've got cash at

The Fish Tank
AP
Titan
Fair Poker
Eurobet
PokerChamps
PokerHost
PokerTime
Dream Poker
Trident

All from freerolls, I dont usually deposit
Andareat
3 star member
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 4:16 am

Postby Andareat » Sun Dec 11, 2005 6:23 pm

I have 48 sites...I know it's horrible.  My favorite are

Carribean Sun
AP
Titan
Anowbod
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:52 am

Postby Anowbod » Sun Dec 11, 2005 8:00 pm

i have poker stars, titan and ap. i play on ap the most

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron