betfraud

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Counconect
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2006 12:51 pm

BETFRED

Postby Counconect » Wed Feb 01, 2006 12:27 pm

this site has got 2 be the best i have played ever, great sit n go jackpots, plenty of cash tourneys from as little as $1, $3 and $5. and a very good weekly tourney on sun nites. very highly recommend it.  :h  :P
Grainky
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Oct 17, 2006 8:09 pm

Postby Grainky » Wed Feb 08, 2006 11:09 pm

I agree, I've been on there for a while and you can get great value for money with their smaller tourneys - perfect for when you want to simply play for fun for small stakes.
Apocran
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 3:32 am

betfred

Postby Apocran » Thu Feb 09, 2006 11:04 pm

l love this site the freerolls are great and the people are friendly well most of them anyway the freerolls are great fun too
Cataing
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:47 am

Postby Cataing » Sun Feb 12, 2006 2:24 am

what freerolls.  it used to be great.  but now only $50 freerolls are daily..
Mosticen
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 10:33 am

Postby Mosticen » Mon Feb 13, 2006 8:52 pm

Not much for freerolls anymore, $50 with 1000 people thats almost as bad as the AP timewasters.  But they do have good value GTD tournies, many are linked to other skins (CD, Noble etc) but they do have a few of their own.  Many times you'll have less people than necessary to fit the GTD prizepool, and anytime that happens its a good value.
Tionevilly
5 star member
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:03 pm

Postby Tionevilly » Mon Feb 13, 2006 9:06 pm

If you play omaha hi/lo this is the skin to play it at. Some good players at AP and Jet Set, but seems easy to win at Titan, CD, Fred etc. This may be just my experience, but i play enough to say play here before AP and Jet Set.
Fropmed
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 11:54 pm

betfred

Postby Fropmed » Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:53 pm

notice they have lowered the freeroll pools on betfred
Fropmed
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 11:54 pm

betfred

Postby Fropmed » Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:53 pm

not to mention not being able to register twice on the same ip address
Rectudid2
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 11:27 am

betfred

Postby Rectudid2 » Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:55 pm

betfred is awesome, plenty of freerolls and u gotta love that bald headed guy how cool is he ay? he is awesome, trult kewlies

i mean truly
Thisfaces
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 2:49 am

Postby Thisfaces » Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:58 pm

i agree. great site.
Spoing67
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 16, 2006 2:11 pm

Postby Spoing67 » Thu Feb 16, 2006 12:04 am

yip would agree good site plenty of freerolls to
just a pitty the have a lot of server problems :(
Foromany
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2005 10:47 pm

Postby Foromany » Fri Feb 17, 2006 1:29 am

I agree too. BetFred is a great site. The freerolls are great!
The only problem is that they dont have too many low stacks sit-n-gos.
Bescarrelus
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:01 pm

i agree

Postby Bescarrelus » Fri Feb 17, 2006 8:29 am

I enjoy bet fred as well although I like all the eypoker sites they are more fun to watch because of the animation and have the best tourneys.  Although some times the cards seem a littlle henky.
Chrocied
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 11:14 am

betfraud

Postby Chrocied » Sun Mar 05, 2006 9:06 am

betfred is lame as can bee.....stay away..poker4ever is getting wack assweellll :roll:  :h

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron