jetset

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Bipturprou
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2006 8:41 am

jetset

Postby Bipturprou » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:35 pm

site sucks but best is the headhunters. just too addicting
Beform
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:28 pm

Postby Beform » Wed Jan 18, 2006 2:32 am

I just joined tonight.  I won a very small tourney that was supposed to be a headhunter.  With only 3 players it was winner take all.  So I entered another headhunter bounty right after.  I love the format already.  How I finish remains to be seen :)
Nowhimed2
3 star member
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 9:30 am

Postby Nowhimed2 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 5:38 pm

OK I like the head hunter tourneys but have played a couple reg tourneys and the players are worst then AP. Allin's with 7/3os. It was just amazing the hands these people played. But I like the head hunter tourneys.

Stachyruk :twisted:
Asted1978
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 8:45 am

jetset

Postby Asted1978 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 5:44 pm

its ok site.not bad at all
Mucall86
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Nov 23, 2006 8:31 pm

Postby Mucall86 » Sat Feb 04, 2006 5:08 pm

not sure about jetset they have good tournys with the head hunters but the site always seems to run very bad and lots of verrrryyyyyy slow players
Pomed1970
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 1:53 pm

Postby Pomed1970 » Sun Feb 05, 2006 5:40 pm

jetset is a decent site except for all the dumb people.  the freerolls are the worst sometimes cause u have 2 get through like 400 before you get to the real poker players.
Tionevilly
5 star member
Posts: 153
Joined: Sun Mar 26, 2006 12:03 pm

Postby Tionevilly » Wed Feb 08, 2006 7:03 am

They do have a good variety of games here. The software needs aliitle work. Those headhunter tourneys are crazy fun though if you havent played in 1 yet i highly recommend it.

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron