titan

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Thernibled
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 10:27 pm

titan

Postby Thernibled » Sat Dec 31, 2005 6:33 pm

is titan poker any good. that site i see alot of advertising for. i downloaded it but it wont let me into it   i will give it one more shot if it is worth it
Hativered
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2005 1:21 pm

Postby Hativered » Sat Dec 31, 2005 7:56 pm

Definitely worth it, in my view. They used to own Noble poker and are a very reliable site, with a lot of private freerolls. I would suggest you keep trying to dowload, if your're having a problem.
Whaviely
3 star member
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 11:41 pm

Postby Whaviely » Sun Jan 01, 2006 12:50 pm

titans freerols are very good..especially the players are limited 500..but there is only 2 freerolls a day (except the special tourneys)
Bipturprou
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2006 8:41 am

Postby Bipturprou » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:36 pm

they also got the $50 free at www.instantbankroll.com
Comee1985
4 star member
Posts: 127
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:56 am

Postby Comee1985 » Fri Jan 20, 2006 1:16 pm

titan has nice freerolls there, not that crowded! just 500 compared with 2000 at AP looks great!
Appece
1 star member
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2006 12:22 pm

Postby Appece » Sat Jan 21, 2006 9:42 pm

yes, me too
Rievered
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 5:41 pm

titan

Postby Rievered » Sun Jan 22, 2006 8:37 pm

Yeah, gonna try that one today...mafia uk freeroll...gl
Shetua1978
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Jan 27, 2006 1:50 pm

titan

Postby Shetua1978 » Sun Jan 22, 2006 8:56 pm

titan poker is the best freeroll site on the web, it is free to withdrawl your freeroll winnings, just withdrawl and they will give them to you, very good site is titan poker.

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron