Undefined poker subject

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Hisamoss
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 02, 2006 8:01 am

Ap

Postby Hisamoss » Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:49 pm

must admit i am an Ap fan...although sometimes..the bad beats i get on there just dont seem possible...have to wonder if there is a greater power at work!!!!
Stuarany
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun May 28, 2006 4:04 am

Postby Stuarany » Sun Dec 04, 2005 8:02 pm

me too absolutely love it! No pun intended
Pludenis
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Sep 08, 2006 10:59 am

Postby Pludenis » Sat Dec 10, 2005 5:59 pm

I like playing at AP , even more since you can now change the look of the table.

But the play is just sooo  slow
Catere79
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2006 10:16 am

Postby Catere79 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 4:25 pm

AP isnt too badd but their tends to be alott of badd badd beats
Gine1977
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2006 8:07 am

ap

Postby Gine1977 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 4:27 pm

i like ap because of frequent freerolls :D
Itive1982
3 star member
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 6:03 am

AP

Postby Itive1982 » Sun Dec 11, 2005 5:56 pm

I would play ap every day of my life its soo good except the frequent bad beats that just get too annoying after a while
Andareat
3 star member
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 4:16 am

AP

Postby Andareat » Sun Dec 11, 2005 6:22 pm

I like AP as well, but you are all right - there are some terrible bad beats in there.
Pricalf
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 13, 2006 11:20 pm

Postby Pricalf » Sun Dec 11, 2005 7:43 pm

Best site ever, but they have to cut down on the bad beats, they have plenty lately.

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron