titan

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Tagning1969
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jan 12, 2006 10:12 am

my favorite

Postby Tagning1969 » Sun Nov 27, 2005 7:49 pm

you have to try TITAN POKER, they are number 1!
Eappy1967
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:22 pm

Postby Eappy1967 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 12:03 am

I'm warming up to Titan
Nedify
2 star member
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2005 12:27 pm

Postby Nedify » Sun Dec 04, 2005 6:13 am

i have to disagree for many reasons without going into major detail
Woung1974
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Sep 19, 2006 7:55 am

Titan

Postby Woung1974 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:08 am

Titan is a good site to past some time.  Neat graphics.  They seem to be growing.
Anowbod
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 11:52 am

Postby Anowbod » Sun Dec 04, 2005 5:31 pm

titan is getting better but i still like to play on ap
Afee1996
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:57 pm

titan

Postby Afee1996 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 6:13 pm

I like titan poker also good players there
Pruchalk
3 star member
Posts: 69
Joined: Wed Jun 07, 2006 1:31 am

Postby Pruchalk » Sat Dec 10, 2005 12:19 am

I've been playing on Titan some the past week or so. I'm enjoying the 6 person sit 'n gos as opposed to the 9 person ones on AP. I also like the layout of things, and the table/graphics are very nice.

My only real complaint is trying to register for a sit and go, and finding out it's restricted. Wish there was a way to tell which ones are and which ones aren't before you try to register.

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron