ap has good prvate games

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Kepon1977
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2006 7:24 am

absolute

Postby Kepon1977 » Sun Oct 16, 2005 9:06 am

i like absolute the best,they have the most forum games on the net.and all day freerools
Amouch
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2006 3:48 pm

absolute

Postby Amouch » Wed Oct 19, 2005 8:06 pm

I agree doggie, but I see a lot of people complain about bad beats there,but I'm not one of them. I believe I get my fair share at absolute compared to say  prima or playtech, whom are absolutely horrible when it comes to bad beats. The forum freerolls are by far the best at absolute.
Afee1996
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Jan 24, 2006 8:57 pm

Postby Afee1996 » Fri Oct 28, 2005 2:11 am

I would have to agree AP all th way you never know what is going to happen, and it is by far the best freeroll site on the net, also $$$$$ tourneys all day long and affordable
Etonly
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2006 2:47 pm

Postby Etonly » Sat Oct 29, 2005 9:18 pm

I like absolutep oker.  I have some problems with it, for example, the worst hand always wins... today I hit AA, someone goes all in (on a 60-person tourney) preflop, and I call....he has 3/5, hits a 3 on the flop and a 5 on the river.  Also, because of so many freerolls, people like to make bad calls like that.... notice how theres always a straight or flush or boat draw on the board every hand?
Hertake
3 star member
Posts: 57
Joined: Thu Jul 06, 2006 9:27 pm

Postby Hertake » Sun Oct 30, 2005 2:45 am

i think that absolute poker is the best site if you want to feel the exitement of a tournement. There's freerool every 30 minutes whit chance to win real money.
Pire1981
2 star member
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Jan 18, 2006 7:02 am

ap has good prvate games

Postby Pire1981 » Sat Nov 12, 2005 10:33 pm

i like the private games at ap... but it was alot better before the passwords , now i spend like an hour per day tracking down passwords

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron