TROUBLE WITH GETTING IT/.

Special bonuses

Moderator: Moderator

Taintimand
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 7:59 pm

Postby Taintimand » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:34 pm

awesome
Ageatundest
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 10:34 pm

Postby Ageatundest » Sun Feb 05, 2006 3:14 pm

15 Million, Thats insane I have 100,000 and i will never make it all the way up to 15 million.  That will take me about 1 year of every hand all ins
Iniently
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 3:49 pm

15 Million Chips

Postby Iniently » Fri Feb 10, 2006 6:27 pm

Guys just to let you know that absolute changed the 15 million to 10 million. The chips arn't that hard to get just go play on the 200K allin tables they well get you there fast. I went from 2k to 4 million in two days. :s  :h  :c  :d
Buly1997
1 star member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 8:23 am

Postby Buly1997 » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:42 pm

i have over 30 million at partypoker... does that count ;)
Exierfirs2
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 9:06 pm

TROUBLE WITH GETTING IT/.

Postby Exierfirs2 » Sun Apr 16, 2006 2:52 pm

It is near impossible for me to get it./ i just wonder how mcuh time people spend trying to get play money. It seems like almost a waste of time because AP p[ending accounts are so hard to get money out of.

Return to “Special Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron