donder2 reporting in!

Special bonuses

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

$100 M Freeroll

Postby klas793 » Wed Feb 22, 2006 8:56 pm

Image

Prize Guaranteed By A Fortune 500 Insurance Company. Instant shot in the neck guaranteed by Russian Mob Syndicate.
Sauty1976
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed May 24, 2006 4:18 pm

Re: $100 M Freeroll

Postby Sauty1976 » Sat Mar 18, 2006 3:01 am

danadolf wrote:Prize Guaranteed By A Fortune 500 Insurance Company. Instant shot in the neck guaranteed by Russian Mob Syndicate.

ROFL, thats just great! I think the deal is that if you play 100 raked hands the day before, you are eligible for one of the qualifiers. If you play 500 raked hands, you are eligible for both qualifiers. Might be completely wrong, but for 100 Mill, it might just be worth checkin out :lol:
Buly1997
1 star member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 8:23 am

Postby Buly1997 » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:45 pm

is that even real?

i mean i have never heard of anyone winning that much in poker
Theve1971
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2006 4:19 am

Postby Theve1971 » Sat May 06, 2006 1:43 am

and how can you join it?
Imar1992
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 6:24 pm

donder2 reporting in!

Postby Imar1992 » Sat Sep 30, 2006 12:31 pm

mescamikee wrote:and how can you join it?


Clink on the banner above and sigh up at titan and be at the final table for 3 consecetive special gams to qualify
JeffreyDip
3 star member
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri May 26, 2017 10:18 pm

Ignite — Шаблоны WordPress. Скачать бесплатно премиум шаблон Вордпресс

Postby JeffreyDip » Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:07 pm

Ignite — Шаблоны WordPress. Скачать бесплатно премиум шаблон Вордпресс Show more!

Return to “Special Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron