Referral Bonuses

Referral bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Hichislon
2 star member
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 7:19 pm

brithdays

Postby Hichislon » Sun Dec 11, 2005 4:25 pm

I send my friend the refral email then I make the deposit for them for their brithday, christmas or any thing special. Has worked out so far they get 50 dollar present from me and their bonus and I get paid back very kool.
Eappy1967
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:22 pm

Postby Eappy1967 » Sun Dec 18, 2005 5:18 pm

pretty cleve bass, is it still working
Buffecaper69
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2006 10:31 pm

Postby Buffecaper69 » Sun Dec 18, 2005 6:54 pm

Wow I never really thought of that, great though
Sublaid
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2006 12:56 pm

Postby Sublaid » Wed Jan 11, 2006 11:14 am

marketing genius! Nice one!
Ladvized
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 10:20 pm

Referral Bonuses

Postby Ladvized » Sun Feb 05, 2006 4:15 pm

What a clever Idea.   I'll remember that when it's the kid's b-days. They Love to play poker
Juseenoth82
3 star member
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:28 pm

Postby Juseenoth82 » Thu Mar 02, 2006 7:46 pm

GREAT idea.  By the way it's my birthday today.  What great timimg.

Actually my birthday was last week.  

I suspect that my sister-in-law would disaprove of my getting my brother to spend more time online.  That's yet another plus.  (Piss off the sister-in-law.)
Ambegrout
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 1:18 am

Postby Ambegrout » Sat Mar 18, 2006 9:36 pm

Titan Poker in my favorite site the play poker, Thanks !!!   fgggggg

Return to “Referral Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron