passwords

Questions & Answers. Did you play that hand right? Ask the other forum members.

Moderator: Moderator

Cralmonce
1 star member
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 2:54 am

Absolute freerolls

Postby Cralmonce » Sun Feb 05, 2006 3:29 pm

Just a question about the posting here, I have made 5 post, but everytime I try to get the password for the Absolute freeroll, it says you must make 3 posts. What is up with that?
Anybody else having the same problem?
Busiouty
2 star member
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 7:52 am

trouble

Postby Busiouty » Sun Feb 05, 2006 6:03 pm

I have been having the same problem.  I can never get in any of the tournaments even after I have posted 3 posts.  I am not sure what the problem is, but I would really like to be able to play, so if anyone can help me, let me know
Coloyaren2
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 12:27 pm

Postby Coloyaren2 » Sun Feb 05, 2006 8:25 pm

post 2
Theirthe
3 star member
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:24 pm

Postby Theirthe » Sun Feb 05, 2006 8:34 pm

Your posts might not be long enough. That's the only problem I have had with it. Just fill in user name and sure should get the password then.
Ressivoisin1970
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Oct 23, 2006 2:10 pm

Postby Ressivoisin1970 » Wed Feb 15, 2006 12:58 am

i dont know, i have just started on this site and have had no problem getting the passwords, u might have a problem if your posts are to short, they have to be longer than 1 line i guess
Earolainted
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 1:19 pm

password?

Postby Earolainted » Wed Feb 15, 2006 11:21 pm

so if  i post 3 tiems im looking to get the passwords for the freeroll! so do i jsut post 3 times and hey presto ill get the passwords and whts the link to retrive the password?? thank you!
Busiouty
2 star member
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 7:52 am

passwords

Postby Busiouty » Thu Feb 16, 2006 10:09 pm

I have been making sure my posts are over one line long and still can't get the passwords.  I usually try to make them one or two lines, but when I got to enter my username it just gives me the same screen
Bodn1981
1 star member
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 3:47 am

reply

Postby Bodn1981 » Fri Feb 17, 2006 1:13 am

So you have to make your posts long enough to count as a post?  What if you really don't have anything to say but are just typing to get enough words to qualify as a post?  I think i've made it long enough so I should be ok.  LOL
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Sun Feb 19, 2006 5:27 am

I have never had a problem with getting the pw.  I am more concerned about contributing to the forum and when I go to get the pw it always seems to work out.
Histat
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 3:55 pm

problems

Postby Histat » Thu Feb 23, 2006 8:03 pm

in the past i havehad some problems with retreiving passwords, but I geuss you have to post more than 1 liners to be invited around here. all you can do is keep posting and eventually it will let you have the password
Juseenoth82
3 star member
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:28 pm

Postby Juseenoth82 » Fri Feb 24, 2006 11:20 pm

To the person that said that "When I put in my username I get the same screen"  I have also experienced this many times.  One would think that hitting enter while on the submit button would work.  The screen refreshes like it tried to submit. . .  but in reality, it does not submit.  One MUST actually click on the submit button.

Then the screen WILL change.  It always says that I still need 3 posts but the screen DOES change.
Crifel89
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 1:17 am

Postby Crifel89 » Sat Feb 25, 2006 9:21 pm

yea i have to make 3 post
Dects1975
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 11:23 pm

Postby Dects1975 » Sat Feb 25, 2006 10:40 pm

Hey yall I used to be a member here but fogot my user name, so im marijuapoker now. whats up old user name was long_bong, but i cant get logged it Dana.???
Lart1994
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Jan 18, 2007 12:07 pm

Postby Lart1994 » Sun Feb 26, 2006 9:44 am

I had the same problem last time I tried to play through here.
I think it's the size of your posts that count.  That's why long ones like this usually help me get to my three posts.
Theirthe
3 star member
Posts: 66
Joined: Sat Jun 17, 2006 12:24 pm

Postby Theirthe » Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:00 pm

Yes the size of the post does count. It must be 1 line long or longer. I have seen this after playing in a lot of these.

Return to “Q & A”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron