oh something more about interpoker

Paid-to-play bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Butrunk
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Feb 04, 2006 11:47 am

oh something more about interpoker

Postby Butrunk » Fri Nov 18, 2005 4:55 pm

they have freerolls but they are like pop quizes they just show up without announcement  and also they invite you to sit at a table and pay you 10 bucks an hour for playing there
Welition93
5 star member
Posts: 260
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:36 am

Postby Welition93 » Mon Nov 28, 2005 2:41 am

HOW DO THEY PAY YOU 10 A HOUR .FOR NOTHINGI DONT SEE HOW
Ruspinfirl
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2005 8:55 am

Postby Ruspinfirl » Tue Dec 27, 2005 12:54 pm

How much notice do you get ? Maybe we can have a rota on watching and letting each other know when one mysteriously appears
Alis1974
2 star member
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 2:03 am

Postby Alis1974 » Sun Jan 01, 2006 4:51 pm

i would like to try it but u didnt name the poker site. :(
Yousand
3 star member
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Jul 22, 2006 11:09 pm

Postby Yousand » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:13 pm

george25 wrote:i would like to try it but u didnt name the poker site. :(


Interpoker. Its in the thread title.

8)
Nowhimed2
3 star member
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Nov 04, 2006 9:30 am

Postby Nowhimed2 » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:53 pm

I will check it out.
Thanks
Stachyruk :twisted:

Return to “Paid-To-Play Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron