whiners

No-deposit bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 902
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

Bonus Comparison List

Postby klas793 » Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:43 pm

The Hasselquist Freeroll List has a first deposit comparison list. Click here to go there!
Dects1975
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Jun 29, 2006 11:23 pm

Postby Dects1975 » Thu Mar 02, 2006 9:38 pm

danadolf I can't get the PW for tonights event and Ive had 4 over 3 post for a week now, and also I missed out on our last tourney, so Id like to make this one.

If you can PM me or email me bbk that would be great, thanks.
Asted1978
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sun Apr 23, 2006 8:45 am

tyvm boss

Postby Asted1978 » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:03 pm

it looks awsome
I bet it takes some time to put all that together
vvvvv nice job boss :D  :D
Ficks1987
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 3:22 am

Postby Ficks1987 » Sat Apr 01, 2006 9:46 pm

thanks, great info
its ammazing how u can weezle around
and make money using these
cools strategies
Daithis
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 13, 2006 7:15 am

Postby Daithis » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:44 pm

Crazy stuffff
Millort
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jul 28, 2006 11:14 pm

whiners

Postby Millort » Fri Jun 02, 2006 9:05 pm

its a freeroll,..u dont make it,..dont whine about it....oh well...u lost nothing .....so take it or leave ,..ur at fault,..not the sites fault....?
Fropriat
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Feb 03, 2006 9:28 pm

Postby Fropriat » Fri Jun 02, 2006 9:39 pm

The deposit bonuses are cool but the no ones are dumb cause theu have so mny clauses in them.

Its dumb


ty apphilivey
Gorn1982
1 star member
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2006 2:37 am

Postby Gorn1982 » Fri Jun 02, 2006 10:47 pm

i'm a huge fan of bonuses thanks alot i tried a few there great thanks for puttin all the time and effort in doing this :lol: gl at the tables guys and gals i'll be the one with all the chips hahahaha

Return to “No-Deposit Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron