Dream is nice

No-deposit bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Cored1975
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 27, 2007 10:21 am

free $10

Postby Cored1975 » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:48 pm

Both dream poker and royal vegas poker offer free 10 dollar bonuses a day after signing up. However, you aren't allowed to cash out until you meet a specific quota of raked hands. Their software is not that good either.
Oftelith
2 star member
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 5:55 am

hi

Postby Oftelith » Sun Apr 16, 2006 7:35 pm

i dont like that software not at all and because people hate them they have to give free money lol  :D  :D  :D
Exierfirs2
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Feb 18, 2007 9:06 pm

Dream is nice

Postby Exierfirs2 » Sat May 06, 2006 1:13 pm

I really like Dream poker actually. They have good freerolls and I really like the software. They also have very nice restricted freerolls. I will never complain about a site that gives me free money.lol
Younder
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2006 11:31 pm

Postby Younder » Sat May 06, 2006 4:54 pm

Beware that for these Prima network sites that offer the 'free' $10, you need to play 240 raked hands to clear the bonus and before you can make a withdrawal of any kind!

I lost my Dreampoker $10 in one classic donk session but by cashing in a couple of freerolls, micro ring games and SnGs I managed to build my balance up to over $60.  I decided to try a withdrawal and got hit by the rake requirement!  So if I had REJECTED the $10, I would have been able to make my withdrawal!
Tonse1969
1 star member
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 8:22 pm

Postby Tonse1969 » Sat May 06, 2006 7:08 pm

Can you have more than 1 account?
Folody79
2 star member
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 5:24 pm

Postby Folody79 » Mon Jun 05, 2006 2:55 pm

You can get all the prima bonuses, just make sure that you use the same username in all the rooms otherwise they WILL lock your acc'ts. Hey, whatever the requirements are , the money is FREE.
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Sat Jul 01, 2006 4:48 am

I got hit with the same rake requirement on dream.  I didn't know about it on royal vegas.  Of course, I don't have anything there either.  I lost the $10 pretty quick.
Jakfam
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 7:13 am

Postby Jakfam » Sat Nov 11, 2006 10:29 pm

Is this promo still goin on Royal Vegas??

Return to “No-Deposit Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron