Re: Virginia

Discussion about live (irl) poker.

Moderator: Moderator

Vagind
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 5:43 pm

Virginia

Postby Vagind » Thu Oct 06, 2005 11:59 pm

Hi...I am a newbie here & also to Virginia...I live in the Churland area of Portsmouth, VA...so if anyone here knows of any good live games I sure would love to know about them.  Thanks!
Upotter
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 29, 2006 10:11 am

i know of some

Postby Upotter » Thu Oct 13, 2005 2:36 am

ed    671-1623   va beach area
Trachattee
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2006 9:47 am

Re: Virginia

Postby Trachattee » Sun Oct 30, 2005 7:47 pm

luv u wrote:Hi...I am a newbie here & also to Virginia...I live in the Churland area of Portsmouth, VA...so if anyone here knows of any good live games I sure would love to know about them.  Thanks!


I live in Norfolk. You should check out AMF lanes...they've got leagues playing there on a lot of days.
Youstand
3 star member
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 5:13 am

Postby Youstand » Sun Dec 18, 2005 12:31 am

Beform
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:28 pm

Postby Beform » Wed Jan 11, 2006 5:00 pm

I'm from North Caronlina but play a live tourney every Wednesday night at a place in South Boston VA.  $22 buy in.  They feed you chicken wings and all the soft drinks you want.  Beer does cost you more though :)

If you are interested PM me and I will give you the # and location.

Return to “Live Poker”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron