auto fold

How to play a specific hand. Remember to mention if the question concerns Hold'em/Ohama/Stud, Limit/No-Limit, Ring game/Tourney.

Moderator: Moderator

Thessaw
1 star member
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2006 9:28 am

2 7 OFF SUIT

Postby Thessaw » Thu Jun 01, 2006 8:01 pm

BY FOR 2   7 OFF SUIT IS THE WORST STARTING HAND IN POKER......NOT TO MAY OPTIONS WITH THAT HAND...
nrous
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Oct 11, 2006 2:14 pm

Postby nrous » Fri Jun 02, 2006 11:59 am

Ok, stop to tell it's a bad hand ! I won lot of pots with it.

The ideal situation : You are big stack, in the blinds, with tight players or chickens, then steal the pot preflop.

Otherwise, of course, foldem.

N.
Mosely80
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:56 pm

Postby Mosely80 » Thu Jun 08, 2006 4:34 pm

If u are chip leader and u raise or bluff against other people they will get pissed and mark you as a bluffer the rest of the game. I have done this a lot of times with luck. Show the cards after u have bluffed with 2-7. It is a great thing to do. 8)   Good luck
Sais1979
1 star member
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jan 21, 2007 5:10 pm

Postby Sais1979 » Fri Jun 09, 2006 10:00 pm

Yeah if you are chipleader you can do everything you want. Play all the hand why not and then you can see every flop and thats a good way to win, you can see 772 in the flop and there you go :)
Theseed
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 10:32 am

aa 27

Postby Theseed » Sun Jun 11, 2006 4:01 pm

i rather have 27 its the best hand ever bc  i won a hasselquest toueny i think with 27 and i lost a tourney bc aa lol but 27 is the way to go baby
Boacred
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Oct 02, 2006 6:05 am

How To Play Hand X

Postby Boacred » Thu Jul 13, 2006 4:11 pm

I agree.  If you are the "BIG" Chip Leader.  Why not pay to at least see the flop on every hand.  I mean you may catch something good....like a Full House"

I've done it many times....
Orrut1993
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Sep 02, 2006 5:07 pm

Postby Orrut1993 » Fri Jul 14, 2006 10:19 pm

wow i like 2 mix it upwiv 7 2 , sometimes give it a lil raise if there is only a few people in the pot , nothing wrong if u miss the flop if no high cards come and something likwe 7 2 5 comes and sum1 is holding low pp they will think they r winning
Foloot
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 5:37 pm

Postby Foloot » Sat Jul 15, 2006 12:02 am

Never go in rip the cards
Vared1991
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 10:39 pm

Postby Vared1991 » Sat Jul 15, 2006 9:20 pm

27 only works with chip leaders who get lucky (which they tend to do ) against small stacks who finally make a stand, or when its big blind special and u hit a great flop
Agied1967
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 5:29 pm

auto fold

Postby Agied1967 » Sun Jul 30, 2006 5:47 pm

I auto fold 2 7 everytime..No need in even playing that hand and when i do play it i go all in and usually no one calls me.  But i never play a bad hand like that

Return to “How to play hand X”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron