Re: 5k freeroll

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Soustand
2 star member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2006 11:10 am

5k freeroll

Postby Soustand » Sat May 06, 2006 6:01 pm

bet365 has a 5k freeroll everysaturday
Forint
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2007 4:42 pm

Re: 5k freeroll

Postby Forint » Sat May 20, 2006 10:08 pm

colocino wrote:bet365 has a 5k freeroll everysaturday


Yes they do!  I personally dont like it though.  10k people with people going all in with A 4.  Sounds like fun.  NOT!  I dont no why anybody plays those freerolls!
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Fri May 26, 2006 1:17 pm

It now jumps to almost 15k people.  I was successful once, spent 4 hours playing and ended up with $25.  That was a long day.  Every now and again I will play, put I have to be in another MTT at the same time so the 365 $5k isn't the only thing I am doing.
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Fri Jun 30, 2006 4:34 am

To give an update, last week it was only around 7,000.  I can't say why, maybe it was the world cup that took away some of the European players.
Neear1990
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 12:48 pm

Postby Neear1990 » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:24 pm

is bet365 a microgaming site? seen where alot of sites play on same program like dream and purple lounge
Weressid
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Apr 15, 2006 4:51 pm

Re: 5k freeroll

Postby Weressid » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:28 pm

colocino wrote:bet365 has a 5k freeroll everysaturday


thanks im gonna download bet365
Gence1968
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 11:19 pm

Postby Gence1968 » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:34 pm

i like the big ole 5 thousand thing but man there is alot of players !!  sorta have to sit out for a hour to even get through the bs

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron