FREEROLLS AT PARTY POKER

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Prom1980
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Jun 19, 2005 11:17 am

Postby Prom1980 » Sun Jun 18, 2006 11:46 am

i cant even play the 500 freeroll u have 2 deposit first..

is that right ..
Broand
2 star member
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 1:55 pm

spade lounge

Postby Broand » Fri Jun 23, 2006 1:45 pm

I recently started playing at spades lounge and won two freerolls.  I went and played on the ring games and got my bank roll up to 60.oo....Now when I try to cash out my request was denied....Does anyone know sites where you don't have to deposit to cash out?
Taitione
3 star member
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 4:54 am

party poker

Postby Taitione » Sat Jun 24, 2006 8:21 pm

Thanks for the info ill have to check it out never played at party poker but i thing ill have to check it out.
Twousay
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2006 9:59 pm

Postby Twousay » Fri Jun 30, 2006 7:53 pm

not a fan of party poker.....but poker.com and poker4ever  have some great freerolls...most of my money is won on those sites
Ficks1987
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 3:22 am

Postby Ficks1987 » Sat Jul 01, 2006 6:28 pm

do u have to quilify for these freerolls in any way?
Ficks1987
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu May 25, 2006 3:22 am

Postby Ficks1987 » Sat Jul 01, 2006 6:28 pm

do u have to quilify in any way?
like deposit or something
Havistries
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 3:23 am

Postby Havistries » Sat Jul 01, 2006 8:04 pm

thats excellent having $500 freerolls that often at least it would be worth playing i will certainly be giving that one a go thanks
Thenined
2 star member
Posts: 30
Joined: Mon Aug 07, 2006 5:54 pm

Re: $500 freerolls every 30 min!!!!!!!!

Postby Thenined » Wed Jul 12, 2006 11:13 pm

happydel wrote:Party Poker has released new software and is currently running $500 freerolls every 30 minutes starting at 5:55 PM EST until 2:00 AM EST!  


8)



just realized this post was old, but wow ,o)

for freerollers thats great news. Wish I played party..... Anyone know i'f this still applies or it its "old news"?
Flove1981
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 8:43 pm

that s a great poker site !

Postby Flove1981 » Thu Jul 13, 2006 1:46 am

hello everybody and have good luck !
Ervand96
2 star member
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Oct 12, 2006 4:13 pm

nice freeroll and thanks for this post.

Postby Ervand96 » Sat Jul 29, 2006 4:25 pm

he have lot of players 15000 ,it's much.but nice
Himsent
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 9:40 am

Postby Himsent » Sat Jul 29, 2006 6:02 pm

this is good offer. Thancks
Bourantle
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 20, 2007 6:32 pm

wow

Postby Bourantle » Sun Jul 30, 2006 6:51 pm

Thanks for the info.
Lifesigh
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Feb 22, 2007 2:33 pm

Postby Lifesigh » Sun Jul 30, 2006 6:56 pm

freerolls are fun to play
Upast1974
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2006 3:55 pm

Postby Upast1974 » Sun Aug 27, 2006 10:56 pm

Wow! Haven'played there for a while, but whil have a look! $500 each half hour sounds great to me!

Bring the money to me!!!! :lol:
Taitione
3 star member
Posts: 50
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 4:54 am

Party poker

Postby Taitione » Sat Sep 02, 2006 9:53 pm

For the people that like party poker the freerolls are a good thing. Me myself i cant stand the site so you wont find me playin any freerolls there. But best of luck to anyone that might play in theses freerolls

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron