FREEROLLS AT PARTY POKER

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Bescarrelus
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2006 7:01 pm

just wondering

Postby Bescarrelus » Sat Mar 25, 2006 10:31 pm

how the hell partypoker is so popular, there game selection sucks as far as sitngos also the software is archaic and the players are fish... It just goes to show you that quality can always be outweighed by mass marketing.
Cataing
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:47 am

Postby Cataing » Sat Apr 01, 2006 7:33 am

4 hours for $0.20..  ouch
Vared1991
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 10:39 pm

Postby Vared1991 » Sat Apr 01, 2006 10:05 am

20c its better than a click in the ********
Vinten1975
1 star member
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 10:38 am

Postby Vinten1975 » Sat Apr 01, 2006 3:10 pm

it's greats i got my first 50$ :) and upped to 200$ for a week but now i'm playing on hard tables what players are so skilled, but i hope i can win any hand  8)
Hateres
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 4:28 pm

Postby Hateres » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:04 pm

i will try thanks for the info hope to win:)
Potteend
3 star member
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:46 am

Re: yeah but

Postby Potteend » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:49 pm

gn2056 wrote:hey thats great but the field is to many people for skill to matter in that tourney, i recomend the poker4ever 400dollar twice dailys that max out at 1000.


lol so the more people in a tourney the less skill matters? First time I heard that one.
Gagoem
4 star member
Posts: 137
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2006 2:45 am

Re: yeah but

Postby Gagoem » Sun Apr 16, 2006 2:00 am

gn2056 wrote:hey thats great but the field is to many people for skill to matter in that tourney, i recomend the poker4ever 400dollar twice dailys that max out at 1000.


I've yet to try Poker4Ever, but have heard good things about it.  This is just another reason for me to give it a try- thanks for the info  :wink:
Counto
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 3:33 pm

the best freerolls r here

Postby Counto » Sun Apr 16, 2006 3:13 pm

absolute has good free rols for 50 bucks   pitbull poker runs 50 dollar freerolls every 30 mins   poker host at night is the best for freerolls
Youstand
3 star member
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 5:13 am

Postby Youstand » Sun Apr 16, 2006 7:14 pm

are these freerolls open to anyone or just people that have a certain amount of raked hands?
Maystionite
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 17, 2006 8:52 pm

Postby Maystionite » Fri Jun 09, 2006 9:00 pm

thanks man
Usio1991
2 star member
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 7:47 pm

Freerolls

Postby Usio1991 » Fri Jun 09, 2006 10:02 pm

are all of theses freerolls open too anyone or do u have to be  professional or something like that im just wondering?
Coverationd
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 06, 2007 12:23 pm

Postby Coverationd » Fri Jun 09, 2006 10:16 pm

think it is open for everyone,worked for me now:)
Eavoldisely
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 14, 2006 10:57 pm

Postby Eavoldisely » Fri Jun 09, 2006 10:48 pm

WOW THIS SEEMS TIGHT ILL HAVE TO TRY IT OUT FOR SURE ARE THEY OPEN TO ANY PLAYER ????
Immakep
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2007 8:09 am

Postby Immakep » Sun Jun 11, 2006 7:51 pm

Is this still going i couldnt seem to find it :-(

maybe im just blind

anyways good luck at the tables today everyone
Pgdoed1992
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 12:56 pm

Postby Pgdoed1992 » Fri Jun 16, 2006 1:08 pm

absolutepoker has the best freerolls

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron