freeroll sites

List your favourite freeroll sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Flove1981
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 8:43 pm

CAKE POKER

Postby Flove1981 » Mon Aug 28, 2006 6:06 am

good site
Nima1974
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 8:27 am

Re: CAKE POKER

Postby Nima1974 » Sat Sep 02, 2006 1:46 pm

KEJEL wrote:good site
just started playing at cake, finding it to be good.
Ciess1986
2 star member
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed May 24, 2006 8:18 pm

Postby Ciess1986 » Sat Sep 02, 2006 6:02 pm

cake is a great just started playing not to long ago
Housight
3 star member
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2006 11:33 am

Postby Housight » Sat Sep 23, 2006 6:11 pm

I have to go with Cake,.,.for numerous reasons...they are easy to play with the action buttons...the avatars are nice....you can change you screen name so that people can keep notes on you....I like the freerolls for money or cake or qualifiers...its innovative.
Whange
4 star member
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2006 5:13 pm

Postby Whange » Sat Sep 30, 2006 3:09 pm

I have enjoyed playing on cake.  The play requirements to cash out freeroll winnings isn't bad either.  The gold card promotion is kind of fun too.
Itive1982
3 star member
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun May 07, 2006 6:03 am

Cake

Postby Itive1982 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 3:10 am

I have to give it to cake, it is going to be a premier site in a good half a year or so. it has the best rewards program I have ever seen. The gold cards and cake clices are ingenious. The only flaw that I think it has it the tourney structure.....For one, I dont like how you get 5K in chips to start....Not saying its cakes fault, but every other site had 1500 starting chips...I find it a little hard to adjust. Also, I think the blinds raise just a little bit too high...one level down and it would be good
Mosely80
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2007 3:56 pm

freeroll sites

Postby Mosely80 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 11:35 pm

i think u all should start playing freerolls at AP lots of good freerolls and good players

Return to “Good Freeroll Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron