08-29 - $15,000 Freeroll Week at Betsson

Tip the other forum members on upcoming freeroll events.

Moderator: Moderator

klas793
Site Admin
Posts: 921
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2001 3:57 am

08-29 - $15,000 Freeroll Week at Betsson

Postby klas793 » Tue Aug 29, 2006 1:03 am

$15,000 Freeroll Week at Betsson

Get the client here:
www.betsson.com

... and then start scheduling all the events:

Betsson Poker & Sports presents:
$2,000 FREEROLL + (3) Stage 3 Tickets

Date: Tuesday, August 29th
Time: 2:00PM ET/ 7PM UK
Register: NOON ET
Entrants: 1000
Places Paid: 100
Requirements: OPEN TO ALL
Registration will fill in minutes!!!

Image
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Betsson Poker & Sports presents:
$4,000 FREEROLL + (6) Stage 3 Tickets

Date: Thursday, August 31st
Time: 2:00PM ET/ 7PM UK
Register: NOON ET
Entrants: 1000
Places Paid: 100
Requirements: OPEN TO ALL
Registration will fill in minutes!!!

Image
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Betsson Poker & Sports presents:
$6,000 FREEROLL + (10) Stage 3 Tickets

Date: Saturday, September 2nd
Time: 2:00PM ET/ 7PM UK
Register: NOON ET
Entrants: 1000
Places Paid: 100
Requirements: OPEN TO ALL
Registration will fill in minutes!!!

Image
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Betsson Poker & Sports presents:
$5200 FREEROLL QUALIFIER

Date: Saturday, September 2nd
Time: 12:00PM ET/ 5PM UK
Register: 10AM ET
Entrants: 1000
Places Paid: Entries to $5,200 August Freeroll (Sept 3rd)
Requirements: OPEN TO ALL
Registration will fill in minutes!!!

Image
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Betsson Poker & Sports presents:
$5200 FREEROLL

Date: Sunday, September 3rd
Time: 12:00PM ET/ 5PM UK
Register: 10AM ET
Entrants: 1000
Places Paid: 100
Requirements: Qualify thru freeroll (Sept 2nd)

Image

Return to “Freeroll Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron