titanpoker

First-time deposit bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Deforgand
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2006 10:30 pm

Titan Poker Bonus

Postby Deforgand » Fri Feb 03, 2006 4:54 pm

Hi...I just signed up with Titan.I deposited $25.00, and thet are giving me an additional $39.00 in Bonus money. I have 3 months to Rake in the required hands.      I think this is a great deal.....What's your opinion?????

Is there any other casino out there with good Bonus offers?

Just wanted to pass this offer on to the members.......BudEreaser101
Losayin
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 12, 2006 5:18 am

Postby Losayin » Mon Feb 06, 2006 7:59 pm

i also think that titan is a good bonus offer now i would like to play in 500 00 million final
Reak1974
3 star member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby Reak1974 » Tue Feb 14, 2006 3:24 am

I don,t know how you got $39 ??? It,s usually 100%. But i find TITAN are tough deal......!! It,s 1,000 raked hands to earn $10 of your bonus back. $10 at a time. There are easier bonus,s to clear. !!!
Fackably
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 5:55 pm

Postby Fackably » Tue Feb 14, 2006 10:55 pm

is strange how they gave u 39 $ instead of 25$

But is good for u I guess

Now try to multiply and win some more
Juseenoth82
3 star member
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2005 7:28 pm

Postby Juseenoth82 » Wed Feb 15, 2006 12:21 am

i am still trying to get my titan bonus.  keep losing all my cash.  guess yoy'all are winning it.
Twithe1991
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 4:44 am

Postby Twithe1991 » Sat May 06, 2006 2:00 pm

But I do not have bonuses! I have only points. Why I need them?
Ciancer
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2006 8:44 pm

Postby Ciancer » Sat May 06, 2006 4:25 pm

usually is100%bonus
Faciabove
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2006 5:18 pm

Postby Faciabove » Sat May 06, 2006 4:28 pm

In my opinion Titan poker is the best poker room!  :wink:
Menivint
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 6:10 pm

Postby Menivint » Thu May 18, 2006 8:07 pm

I deposit 25 $ =39
Menivint
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2006 6:10 pm

titanpoker

Postby Menivint » Thu May 18, 2006 8:09 pm

Is the best Poker
Stioser
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 07, 2007 11:41 am

Postby Stioser » Sun Jun 11, 2006 4:47 pm

good deal
Aninqued96
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2007 8:41 am

Postby Aninqued96 » Sat Jul 29, 2006 4:50 pm

rgchan wrote:I don,t know how you got $39 ??? It,s usually 100%. But i find TITAN are tough deal......!! It,s 1,000 raked hands to earn $10 of your bonus back. $10 at a time. There are easier bonus,s to clear. !!!


I think its a tough bonus too
Abournat
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2007 6:04 am

Postby Abournat » Sat Jul 29, 2006 6:39 pm

Hi all!
I'M a new here. I will deposit 20$ to titan poker. I will have a bonus?

Return to “First-Time Deposit Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron