neteller bonus

First-time deposit bonuses.

Moderator: Moderator

Racke1974
2 star member
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 10:13 am

free money

Postby Racke1974 » Thu Nov 17, 2005 6:48 pm

hey absolute gave me 10 bucks for using neteller . great site one of my favorites.
Eappy1967
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2006 1:22 pm

Postby Eappy1967 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 12:37 am

they once gave me $50 for taking a phone survey
Ambateractly
2 star member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:30 am

Postby Ambateractly » Sun Dec 04, 2005 4:05 pm

they gave me 20 bucks for playing in a tourney
Ambateractly
2 star member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:30 am

Postby Ambateractly » Sun Dec 11, 2005 4:53 pm

You have to play in a 20 dollar poker tourney or less, email them back the tourney info wether u win or lose and ap will refund your money
Husafter
1 star member
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2006 4:47 pm

hey

Postby Husafter » Sun Dec 11, 2005 8:36 pm

how is ap bonuses I am thinking about depositing there but dont know if they have the best bonus any help?
Mosely1981
2 star member
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Nov 29, 2005 4:26 am

Postby Mosely1981 » Sun Dec 25, 2005 7:23 pm

they have a 200 dollar deposit bonus i mean 2-00 percent and i got 10 bucks free there when i first join like a year ago
Hili1986
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2006 2:31 am

free money

Postby Hili1986 » Tue Dec 27, 2005 11:14 pm

The best free money the ReferrAFriend Bonus

I referred my Friend on the Pacific, He made a deposit, and next day was 50$ on my account! Yeah

Dopping
Hearring
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 1:08 pm

Postby Hearring » Sun Jan 01, 2006 8:56 pm

i've never deposited any money

but i don't knwo if i would trust any of those people

on the different sites
Kilige71
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat May 27, 2006 1:12 am

Postby Kilige71 » Sun Jan 15, 2006 3:57 am

I never got any bonuses from ap.. mind u i like ap tho :)
Ambateractly
2 star member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:30 am

Postby Ambateractly » Sun Jan 15, 2006 7:44 pm

hey absolute gave me 10 bucks for using neteller . great site one of my favorites.
Ambateractly
2 star member
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2005 10:30 am

Postby Ambateractly » Sun Jan 15, 2006 7:44 pm

hey absolute gave me 10 bucks for using neteller . great site one of my favorites.      hey absolute gave me 10 bucks for using neteller . great site one of my favorites.
Dayincle
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2005 10:10 pm

Postby Dayincle » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:46 pm

I deposited $50 and they gave me $50 in my pending account, but i cant seem to get enough points to access any of it, and according to their terms it will be erased after 60 days if i dont get enough points by then.
Cataing
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2006 9:47 am

Postby Cataing » Fri Feb 03, 2006 1:17 am

titan poker gave me $10 cash no withdraw requirements.  

sign up for Titan.  then do not deposit right away.  log in, wait a couple of minutes.  the sites support will message you online and tell you $10 right away if you deposit now.  did and received the money.  played some hands.   was able to withdraw everything later that month.

-o
Folody79
2 star member
Posts: 44
Joined: Tue Jun 06, 2006 5:24 pm

Postby Folody79 » Sun Feb 05, 2006 1:28 am

I have never received any money directly from Absolute, however I've had money trasferred by affiliate to my account. I've never received the bonus since I only play S&G and multi-tables.
Mosooving1974
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 8:50 pm

Postby Mosooving1974 » Sun Feb 05, 2006 4:16 pm

anyone have a good deposit site that gives u ur bonus right away I have 180 bonus in ao can't use it

Return to “First-Time Deposit Bonuses”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron