poker.com

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Amorne1993
1 star member
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Feb 13, 2006 2:58 pm

POKER.COM

Postby Amorne1993 » Sat Dec 17, 2005 6:14 pm

what  a joke. at first i thought the site was great...then i saw my 100 bux in my bankroll  dwindelling due to tourny errors...i was sent an email stating they were going to resolve the issue and in their words and i quote
 " reimburse all tournaments entrys and fees...."  yeah right i havnt got a pennie of the 45 bux i have lost due to their  tourny errors.   what should i do?
 file a lawsuit....yeah right ...i live in maryland...we are not even supposed to make cash deposits to online gambling sites....
  i know i am not puting any more money on poker.com even if they do give me my money back into my bankroll.....
  mikesizl :evil:
Bodn1981
1 star member
Posts: 20
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 3:47 am

Postby Bodn1981 » Thu Mar 02, 2006 5:30 am

wow
really?
I like their software features, but i did have a little problem with their cashier.
I had deposited there.
They issued me a $25 coupon without asking me.
And then just took it away since I hadn't reached the raked hands.
Whimmuz
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2006 7:30 pm

Postby Whimmuz » Thu Mar 02, 2006 2:48 pm

I like their software . but they r realy low on cash out.
Hisend
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 10:41 am

poker.com

Postby Hisend » Sat May 06, 2006 10:28 pm

i think poker.com is by far the best site there is
Agentic
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Jan 27, 2007 8:55 am

Postby Agentic » Fri Jun 02, 2006 9:11 pm

I think poker.com is a real flashy game. It is about aesthetics, not really the true essence of poker. However, i think overall it is a pretty good program. Hope you guys get that money back
Courpastruce
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 9:18 am

Postby Courpastruce » Fri Jun 02, 2006 10:28 pm

i like the fact that they show you win percetage.  the site could move a little faster though
Havistries
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 3:23 am

Postby Havistries » Sun Jul 30, 2006 6:17 pm

i like poker.com  i think its one of the best sites its good service and the fact it tells you your points and that if you are in 2 games it just flashes rather than 2 pages popping up constantly
Courpastruce
3 star member
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Jul 08, 2006 9:18 am

Postby Courpastruce » Sat Aug 05, 2006 3:07 pm

this site is becoming one of my favorite site. i like the fact that they show the percentages of the win in an all in situation.
Alis1974
2 star member
Posts: 49
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2006 2:03 am

Postby Alis1974 » Sat Sep 02, 2006 5:39 pm

wow
really?
I like their software features, but i did have a little problem with their cashier.
I had deposited there.
They issued me a $25 coupon without asking me.
And then just took it away since I hadn't reached the raked hands.
Werharters
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 12:45 pm

Postby Werharters » Sat Oct 28, 2006 7:05 pm

they have the best software of any poker site around
Reak1974
3 star member
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 3:51 pm

Postby Reak1974 » Sat Oct 28, 2006 7:33 pm

Had a tourney error recently in a forum free roll. And Poker.com credited my account with $20 but i have earn it with raked hands. But it,s free to play with anyway.   :)
Whorem1978
3 star member
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Mar 17, 2005 7:20 am

Postby Whorem1978 » Sat Nov 04, 2006 1:05 am

Since I'm down to playing three sites, I'm very happy Poker.com is still allowing American players.  I'm playing about 30-35% of my poker there now whereas before the US player bans at other sites I was playing about 10% there.
Thatiand92
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2006 11:46 am

Postby Thatiand92 » Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:59 pm

Only issue here may be my cpmouters fault, however never had the problem at UB, or Absolute or Stars.

Playing SH/ Turbo sit and go, the blinds go up every 15 min, and the game just dissapears from the screen.  Logging back on only takes a half minute, but I've lost some dough becuz of it.

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron