Absolute poker

Post your favourite poker sites.

Moderator: Moderator

Clower
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Jan 19, 2007 2:50 am

AP

Postby Clower » Thu May 18, 2006 6:55 am

yeah i would recommend any one playing poker online to join AP.
ITS REALLY COOL AND HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Oring1970
2 star member
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 9:25 pm

the best

Postby Oring1970 » Thu May 18, 2006 4:26 pm

AP is definately the BEST poker site out there, from their graphics, to their customer service  adn everything in between.  There IS no comparison!!  hope to see you all there--  I WILL take your chips!!
Fultank72
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Thu May 04, 2006 3:55 pm

Postby Fultank72 » Fri May 19, 2006 7:16 pm

hi all
ap  have  good torneys
Honte1990
3 star member
Posts: 73
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 2:35 pm

Re: AP

Postby Honte1990 » Fri Jun 30, 2006 10:01 pm

mr jiggz wrote:yeah i would recommend any one playing poker online to join AP.
ITS REALLY COOL AND HAS EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
one good thing about ap is . they rmove the absent players after level one (freeroll) :wink:
Shishempeon
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2006 10:36 pm

Postby Shishempeon » Sat Jul 01, 2006 5:40 am

I find that one of the best sites online of poker is the Absolute Poker. For software, it assigns players.
Wolut1970
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2007 5:45 am

Postby Wolut1970 » Wed Jul 26, 2006 9:30 pm

They freerolls take so long. I wish they would reduce the field.
Sibut1983
1 star member
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 12:42 pm

Postby Sibut1983 » Wed Jul 26, 2006 10:53 pm

jlp06 wrote:They freerolls take so long. I wish they would reduce the field.


Takes a lot of time but it's worth it.Where can u play for 6 , 6 and a half hour with really good players?
AP - one of the best poker sites
Propis
1 star member
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue May 01, 2007 7:38 pm

Absolute poker

Postby Propis » Fri Jul 28, 2006 5:24 pm

Ap is my favorite site there are some great freerolls good MTTs and great cash games.  You also get the opportunity 2 py with the grinder and seif if you have enough cash.
Bours1966
2 star member
Posts: 40
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 6:23 pm

Postby Bours1966 » Sat Jul 29, 2006 3:09 am

Yeah AP is a good site they hold a lot of private freerolls and there customer service is pretty good, (at least if you speak to them on the phone, there e-mail system takes a while to get a message back).  Overall I would give the site an A though, I enjoy playing there.
Loorge
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Sep 30, 2006 9:06 pm

Postby Loorge » Sat Jul 29, 2006 11:37 am

Service is second to none - these rock in comparison to others
Rectudid3
1 star member
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2006 3:03 pm

Postby Rectudid3 » Sun Jul 30, 2006 3:55 pm

PaulyboyUK wrote:Service is second to none - these rock in comparison to others


I have to agree, the site has been amazing, I have down many other poker sites and I keep deleting them, AP is the only one I keep on. I will player other site for special tourneys but as soon I'm done I delete them.
Fortiond
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 6:10 am

Postby Fortiond » Sun Aug 27, 2006 10:50 pm

AP is by far the best poker site on the web.  I know that every site has its far share of "coolers" just to increase the rake for the site but for the live games I think they are the most trusted.  I have been on other sites and it seems as though you can blow though a $100 in less than an hour and not win many pots.  I only play on AP now.
Shen1986
newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2007 10:04 pm

Postby Shen1986 » Sat Sep 02, 2006 9:07 pm

Yeah AP is a good site they hold a lot of private freerolls and there customer service is pretty good, (at least if you speak to them on the phone, there e-mail system takes a while to get a message back).  Overall I would give the site an A though, I enjoy playing there.
Histailley
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 1:01 am

ap

Postby Histailley » Sat Sep 23, 2006 4:53 am

ap is alright but you do get beat out of alot of good hands or at least i do but it is an ok site
Exork1969
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue May 22, 2007 10:59 pm

l

Postby Exork1969 » Sat Sep 23, 2006 3:27 pm

hi all,

will try to make the game.
sounds like a lot of fun.
good luck to everyone.
see you at the tables.
best,
donvic

Return to “Favourite Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron