yea me too

Post all your big wins to little wins!

Moderator: Moderator

Cralmonce
1 star member
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 2:54 am

Absolute freeroll

Postby Cralmonce » Sun Feb 05, 2006 3:17 pm

I placed second yesterday in a freeroll starting with 2000 people, 4 1/2 hours tourney, it was a great tourney
Youstand
3 star member
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 5:13 am

Postby Youstand » Sun Feb 12, 2006 5:37 pm

i cant play 2000 people freeroll for 50$.
it's a waste of time.
Frook1971
4 star member
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:15 am

Postby Frook1971 » Thu Feb 23, 2006 5:30 pm

I can't stand those freerolls. Take far to long for such a minute pay out.
Cordes
2 star member
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2005 6:10 am

Postby Cordes » Sun Feb 26, 2006 5:07 am

play restricted.  2 hours and you are very close to the money.  Better players also.
Undis1969
1 star member
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Dec 16, 2006 10:04 am

Postby Undis1969 » Sun Feb 26, 2006 4:29 pm

ive won 6 total free roles on ap and placed in close to 20 they do take forever to win.
Confled
3 star member
Posts: 60
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 8:27 pm

Postby Confled » Sun Feb 26, 2006 5:23 pm

I agree 2000 ppl take forever. I now just play restricted and have much better luck at the tables.And save alot of time. See you at the tables.
terrpuss
3 star member
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 5:57 am

AP

Postby terrpuss » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:36 pm

ive had an extremely bad run of luck lately at absolute.  i keep getting to within a few spots of the money and then going out.  this is sooooo frustrating.  does anyone else do this regularly like me?
Chrocied
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 11:14 am

ap 2000

Postby Chrocied » Thu Mar 02, 2006 9:09 pm

those tourneys take too long with a small amount of money up for grabs :o i hav ea friend who has 7 third place finishes in ap 2000 freeroll.he is the tightest player i know
Clat1992
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:56 am

yea me too

Postby Clat1992 » Sun Mar 05, 2006 2:45 am

Won a polo shirt for 2nd. XL it is a monster Two thousand people in it. Got a little lucky and caught some good cards. GL at the poker tables.
Mannion1977
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 06, 2006 9:29 am

..

Postby Mannion1977 » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:57 pm

Hi..                                 I have won a few absolute freerolls and but i dont like they tourneys.. too many people just go all in all the time.  I prefer some other rooms.
Uponectim
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 6:13 pm

Postby Uponectim » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:58 pm

the freerolls take long but are worth the time ... love beating out 2000 people

Return to “Boasts & Brags”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron