concrats

Post all your big wins to little wins!

Moderator: Moderator

Mystery36
5 star member
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:22 am

7 hours of grinding it out

Postby Mystery36 » Sun Dec 04, 2005 4:30 pm

After grinding it out for 7 hours I placed 5th in the gaming club 2k freeroll yesterday for $100.Sometimes this game feels like a job after you play that long.
Clat1992
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 12:56 am

lol

Postby Clat1992 » Sun Mar 05, 2006 2:47 am

i hear ya bro ,i played 6 hours once on Absolute.  limet table ,Two thousand entered. Started at like midnight, Sun was coming up when i got done.
Laccires85
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:05 pm

Postby Laccires85 » Sun Mar 12, 2006 4:20 am

I have been there and done that many of times, lol.  I know exactly what you are saying.  I probably play anywhere from 40 to 70 hours a week offline and online.  Anymore, I do not even realize how much time passes.  Just when I start making bad calls I go to sleep, wake up the next day and do it all over again.
Frook1971
4 star member
Posts: 110
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 9:15 am

Postby Frook1971 » Sun Mar 12, 2006 4:41 pm

Well its better then working at McDonalds.
ACE-magnet
5 star member
Posts: 345
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:28 pm

Postby ACE-magnet » Mon Mar 20, 2006 4:42 am

been there,2000 entered the imperial poker freeroll last yr, i won 900.00 hu it was 32,000 64,000 blinds . LOL
Throaked
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 09, 2006 2:13 pm

concrats

Postby Throaked » Sat Mar 25, 2006 9:56 pm

i have gone for 6 hours before and won. It really takes ur mind a part afterwords. Drains u out but it is worth it.

Return to “Boasts & Brags”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron