reply

Name your black listed poker sites, and why they are black listed.

Moderator: Moderator

Eage1967
2 star member
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 12:04 am

Poker Champs

Postby Eage1967 » Sun Jan 15, 2006 6:40 am

The bad thing about this site is the software it sucks, someone told me that poker software is around 30k. Gus has millions should of put some towards good software.
Heyead
1 star member
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 9:44 pm

Postby Heyead » Sun Jan 15, 2006 2:23 pm

LOL yeah i totaly aggree but that wouldnt make sense cuz pokerchamps is probably paying him to use his face n stuff
Youder
newbie
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 30, 2006 10:39 am

Postby Youder » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:25 pm

poker champs is definatley the worst site out there
Frizost
3 star member
Posts: 53
Joined: Sat Dec 30, 2006 2:33 pm

Postby Frizost » Sun Jan 15, 2006 10:34 pm

i played on this a bit and think the same

their software sucks big time

i prefer betfred and poker.com ......... u know what you're gettin
Busiouty
2 star member
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu May 18, 2006 7:52 am

agree

Postby Busiouty » Sun Jan 22, 2006 3:12 am

I have to agree with you about this site...i think it stinks also. and yeah they should've put more money into it
Calim1973
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 01, 2006 6:53 pm

Postby Calim1973 » Sat Feb 25, 2006 1:28 am

hmmm..have to disagree...I think the GUI is one of the best, even though the games there suck bigtime. it just needs a bit of getting used to as it's different from all the other sites..in a bit of time you start wanting similar nice small features on other sites, like the "remember folded cards" button etc...the size is also nice...

just my 2c
Potteend
3 star member
Posts: 75
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2006 11:46 am

Postby Potteend » Sun Feb 26, 2006 7:12 pm

Yeah Champs doftware is pretty good. I like the bells and whistles. But I have to admit that overall I dont really enjoy playing there.
Trephis
1 star member
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 6:47 am

reply

Postby Trephis » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:29 pm

i have never played at that site before, but thanks for the heads up there, i like to play at absolute poker myself but never will go there
Pubjer2
1 star member
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Mar 28, 2006 9:36 pm

Postby Pubjer2 » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:31 pm

i would have to agree pokerchamps SUX!!! i can't believe gus would even have his name associated with the site
Thades
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Feb 15, 2006 4:18 am

Postby Thades » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:44 pm

never tried the site ....   and now i  think ill have to stay away from it although there are a lot of bad sites out there these days all of them have alot of bad beats and so on
Couser
3 star member
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2006 2:45 am

Postby Couser » Sun Feb 26, 2006 8:48 pm

yup i played at pokerchamps a year or so ago when it 1st started up.it sucked then and still sucks now.with the money gus has does seem like he could have some top nocthed software.
Youstand
3 star member
Posts: 62
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2006 5:13 am

Postby Youstand » Sun Apr 02, 2006 7:35 pm

have never played at that site before, but thanks for the heads up there, i like to play at absolute poker myself but never will go there
Vared1991
2 star member
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Sep 16, 2006 10:39 pm

Postby Vared1991 » Sat May 06, 2006 10:23 am

worst site i ever played on
terrible graphics and terrible freerolls
Whaviely
3 star member
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2006 11:41 pm

Postby Whaviely » Sat May 20, 2006 8:28 pm

i had download that site and played for a while..but then i bored ..then i delete it..freerolls are not attractive
Somarition95
1 star member
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun May 14, 2006 6:59 pm

Postby Somarition95 » Fri Jun 02, 2006 7:31 pm

i had downloaded poker champs but i dont like it and deleted..freerolls are not attractive

Return to “Black Listed Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron