nice game

Name your black listed poker sites, and why they are black listed.

Moderator: Moderator

terrpuss
3 star member
Posts: 65
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 5:57 am

pittbull poker

Postby terrpuss » Thu Mar 02, 2006 9:56 pm

i like their touney frequency, but every time that i open them up,  they  wreak havoc on anything else that i might have up at the time. no good for anyone.
Deace1973
3 star member
Posts: 67
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 3:15 pm

Postby Deace1973 » Fri Mar 03, 2006 12:39 am

think that is a problem with ur pc and not there site  i have never had a problem with it and play on there all the time

8)
Mystery36
5 star member
Posts: 235
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2005 9:22 am

Postby Mystery36 » Fri Mar 03, 2006 5:12 pm

I believe your having some other sort of problem.I play the site on my desktop and my laptop and dont have any problems.
Frothed
2 star member
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu May 05, 2005 11:20 pm

re

Postby Frothed » Fri Mar 03, 2006 10:38 pm

I thoght they were new and highky recommended, also have a $10
no deposit required bonus .
Thispeas
newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2007 9:27 pm

cash outs

Postby Thispeas » Fri Jul 14, 2006 8:05 pm

cashing out is downfall of tht site  a friend was up to 300.00
from freeroll then cash room  they want u to deposit then get so many points 2 cash out so u may lose all u won trying get points 2 cash out

poker.com is best abt cash out i started there w nothing won a 3000freeroll after winning lil in 100 freeroll cashed out no prob
so 4 cash out pokercom towers over others
Shunt1970
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2007 2:23 am

Postby Shunt1970 » Mon Aug 21, 2006 3:03 pm

well I had no problem cashing out at poker4ever
without deposieting.
so i cant complain
I also hate pitbullpoker
Flove1981
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2007 8:43 pm

nice game

Postby Flove1981 » Mon Aug 28, 2006 6:06 am

like titan playing
Ofew1980
1 star member
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2007 1:28 pm

Postby Ofew1980 » Sat Sep 30, 2006 6:47 pm

You can't even get your deposit back until you play through 200 points or something or other. That is not right at all. I want my money to go where and when I say not pitbulls call there. Nice site other than that rake requirement.

Return to “Black Listed Poker Sites”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron