Re: poker sites

New to poker? This is the place to get the hang of it.

Moderator: Moderator

Histat
1 star member
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Sep 11, 2006 3:55 pm

poker sites

Postby Histat » Sun Jan 15, 2006 8:33 am

what are some of the better web designs that are out there?
Qualt1981
1 star member
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2006 6:50 pm

Postby Qualt1981 » Sun Mar 05, 2006 8:49 pm

Titan Poker and Absolute Poker Are my favorites.  Titans got better graphics but absolute has fairer play.
Abiled
newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 12:00 am

Postby Abiled » Sun Mar 05, 2006 9:00 pm

Newbie here and I prefer Absolute.
Shunt1970
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2007 2:23 am

Postby Shunt1970 » Mon Aug 21, 2006 2:45 pm

Poker4ever.com looks real cool plus it has some freerolls
1 is for 400 dollars and u dont need any racked hands to play
Ouls1982
2 star member
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Sep 14, 2006 12:30 pm

Postby Ouls1982 » Sun Aug 27, 2006 10:40 pm

PP is the best for designs.  It is the easiest to read and play.
Nima1974
1 star member
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Aug 17, 2007 8:27 am

Re: poker sites

Postby Nima1974 » Sat Sep 02, 2006 1:41 pm

nycreeker wrote:what are some of the better web designs that are out there?
I love playing at ap. Find it to be fair and there are alot of nice people :lol:
Nothem87
2 star member
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2007 9:11 pm

Postby Nothem87 » Sat Sep 02, 2006 9:18 pm

what are some sites i can get some free cash on and if i like it i will prolly deposit but yeah anyone got some sites just pm me or e-mail me gl to all and see yuou at the tables.
Shunt1970
1 star member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2007 2:23 am

Postby Shunt1970 » Thu Sep 07, 2006 12:54 pm

Junglepoker is nice and the freerolls dont fill up

Return to “Beginner's Q & A”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron